Huma

Well now that Hillary literally crashed and burned what the hell is this woman going to do now?Huma?Who in the hell would even name their child “Huma” for christ sakes?Sounds like a damn social disease or something and makes me think back to Jr High School and someone asking me “do you still go out with that cheerleader” and I’d say,”nah,I went out with her twice and she gave me “Huma”.I had a hell of a rash and my nuts itched for 2 weeks or more…..I broke up with that bitch.. huma_abedin_dnc_2016_pre_hillary_clinton_speech_at_democratic_national_convention_july_28_2016

Standard

Leave a Reply

