Dream

Had the strangest dream last night about an old girlfriend,and not just ANY girlfriend but my very first.The girl I met in Jr High school.I was in 9th grade or so and she was my first love.In fact she is one of the very few I have never seen or heard from again since then.She was my very first sexual encounter as well and in spite of her being a virgin as too it would have fooled me.It I hadn’t known better I would have thought she emptied and refilled her KY jelly dispenser with WD-40 or some shit.God damn I loved her,and I think I still may…….lol

Standard

Leave a Reply

