Wife

Well it is raining here and sort of dreary,almost chilly and we have to go to a surprise party for the mother-in-law this evening much to my dismay and said to the wife,”you look tired.Since you’ll be late why don’t you take a quick nap”.”In fact the quilt is laying next to the bed I said and you can cover with that if you choose”?Her,being sarcastic replies,”I may just get naked and lay under it”…So,not to be out-done I come back with,”hey,go for it.It is the anniversary of 9/11 ya know.If you want I can video tape it and I’ll put it on Al Jazzera news and shit””We’ll show those god damn muslims”………….lol

Standard

Leave a Reply

